The Best Things About Fall

 

I love fall. My favorite thing about fall is the beautiful colors like the red, yellow, orange. I also love the pumpkin drinks like spice coffee and pumpkin bread. It is so delicious.The fall decor is beautiful. My favorite decor piece is the happy scarecrows. Another thing that I like is the pumpkin carving contests because I was third place once.The holidays is another like Thanksgiving and Halloween. We get to be in a haunted house.The last thing I love about fall is the leaves. I especially love the red leaves.These are all the reasons I love fall.

 

 

3 thoughts on “ The Best Things About Fall

  1. Sunshine, I love fall too! I do like summer a little better though. There is just such a good vibe in the fall. The air smells sweet, the clothes are super cute, and there are so many colors. The holidays are definately exciting! I am so proud of you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *